Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Cottage Dental and Kid's Corner Dental

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Fullerton, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
34 total reviews

Cottage Dental and Kid's Corner Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cottage Dental and Kid's Corner Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alex L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/20
Great practice with high-tech treatments, great staff and great bedside manner. Highly recommend.
Dan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Perfect from receptionist to hygiene to xrays to cleaning to check out. Thank you.
Susana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
Great service and no pain.
Florinda F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/20
Happy to see Dr Paco again. As always she’s a great dentist.
Kathryn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Paco is the best! Meticulous and always making sure I am comfortable and part of any decisions.
Hailie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr Pat and Maddie were awesome (: I was able to get all my treatment done in one day.
Steve L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Lehman has a gentle touch and I am very happy with the results. They were very careful to follow covid precautions. Thank you!
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr Nguyen is awesome!
Ivette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Friendly staff and professional. Answered all questions.
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
As always the staff is courteous and awesome! The areas are always clean and we'll maintained. My concerns are always listened to and taken into consideration when developing a plan for good oral hygiene! I love coming in for my cleanings!
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
We have lived in many states over 40 years and Dr. Paco is the best of all! Exceptional service and caring for her patients. Thank you Dr. Paco!
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/20
Hi Dr.Kim, It was good talking to you yesterday :)
Bobbi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Kim is an excellent In her service and answer all the questions we have promptly. Thank you!!
Judy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
Everyone is very cheerful and welcoming at Cottage Dental. I am treated well and I know they have my best interest at heart. Steve cleaned my teeth. Glad he is there now. Another best friend ❣️