Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Cottage Dental and Kid's Corner Dental

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Fullerton, CA

26 total reviews

Cottage Dental and Kid's Corner Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cottage Dental and Kid's Corner Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeff B.
Submitted 12/28/20
I had never seen Dr. Lehman before this visit. He was gentle, straight forward, and efficient. He did a great job and my crown is doing fine. Thanks again!
Tina B.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Lehman and the whole staff were amazing. They were all so very caring and friendly. I felt very comfortable under the circumstances. The next morning after my appointment, Dr. Lehman contacted me to see how I was feeling. That meant a lot to me. They are a fantastic dental group!
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 12/09/20
The best dentist I’ve ever met, very gentle and patient, I’m not scared to go to the dentist anymore. I drive over 30 miles to see Dr. Lehman
Alexa N.
Submitted 11/15/20
Dr. Nguyen is great at what she does, but she's also a kind, compassionate human being who truly cares about her patients.
Thomas F.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Kim spent a few minutes with me. We were both concerned about a cavity in my mouth. She fixed it up quickly and expertly and went on to the next patient before I could sign her up for a lunch date this year. I can hardly wait until I have another cavity.
Deborah L.
Submitted 09/30/20
In addition to the very skilled dentistry provided by Dr. Kim & staff, I so appreciate the patience & caring attitude as it helped me overcome my 'dental phobia. I first came to Cottage Dental nearly 20 years ago for the "sleep dentistry". I then progressed to "sedation dentistry" and then "local anesthesia". Although dental work will never be a favorite experience I no longer dread it with such fear thanks to Dr. Kim & staff. I highly recommend Cottage Dental.
K K.
Submitted 09/28/20
Very good experience. My teeth feel fantastic! Very thorough exam, and efforts were taken to make sure there was no pain or discomfort while cleaning or examining my teeth. Going to a dentist during COVID was nerve-wracking, but all the staff and the doctor wore masks, face guards, eye protection and sanitized everything--even the glasses given to me to wear while the cleaning was happening. I was very impressed. While I was not the only person in the office, the chairs are more than 6' apart. The office was not crowded and there was no one else in the waiting room. I appreciated their attention to safety.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 09/27/20
My kids get super excited to be seen by Dr. Gusti - she is so gentle and kind!
Adrian W.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. Paco and staff are always friendly and welcoming. Procedures are always explained prior to being done. I always feel that I am the only client in the office.
Lena E.
Submitted 07/19/20
Kind. Experienced . Keen to detail. Light hand.
Lena E.
Submitted 07/15/20
Very kind. Take pride in his work. Very easy going.
Phaedra D.
Submitted 07/14/20
Had my first cleaning with Dr. Lehman and he was very gentle and calming. Then the next day I came in with a chipped front tooth! What were the chances?! Great experience both times! Highly recommend Cottage Dental.
Alex L.
Submitted 06/13/20
Great practice with high-tech treatments, great staff and great bedside manner. Highly recommend.
Dan C.
Submitted 06/10/20
Perfect from receptionist to hygiene to xrays to cleaning to check out. Thank you.
Susana R.
Submitted 06/08/20
Great service and no pain.
Florinda F.
Submitted 06/06/20
Happy to see Dr Paco again. As always she’s a great dentist.
Kathryn L.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Paco is the best! Meticulous and always making sure I am comfortable and part of any decisions.
Hailie H.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr Pat and Maddie were awesome (: I was able to get all my treatment done in one day.
Steve L.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Lehman has a gentle touch and I am very happy with the results. They were very careful to follow covid precautions. Thank you!
Paul M.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr Nguyen is awesome!