Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Cottage Dental and Kid's Corner Dental

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Fullerton, CA

9 total reviews

Cottage Dental and Kid's Corner Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cottage Dental and Kid's Corner Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hailie H.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr Pat and Maddie were awesome (: I was able to get all my treatment done in one day.
Steve L.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Lehman has a gentle touch and I am very happy with the results. They were very careful to follow covid precautions. Thank you!
Paul M.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr Nguyen is awesome!
Ivette H.
Submitted 05/19/20
Friendly staff and professional. Answered all questions.
Mark H.
Submitted 05/19/20
As always the staff is courteous and awesome! The areas are always clean and we'll maintained. My concerns are always listened to and taken into consideration when developing a plan for good oral hygiene! I love coming in for my cleanings!
Karen P.
Submitted 05/06/20
We have lived in many states over 40 years and Dr. Paco is the best of all! Exceptional service and caring for her patients. Thank you Dr. Paco!
Patricia G.
Submitted 05/05/20
Hi Dr.Kim, It was good talking to you yesterday :)
Bobbi D.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Kim is an excellent In her service and answer all the questions we have promptly. Thank you!!
Judy F.
Submitted 02/19/20
Everyone is very cheerful and welcoming at Cottage Dental. I am treated well and I know they have my best interest at heart. Steve cleaned my teeth. Glad he is there now. Another best friend ❣️